dcf10d85b3 · assistant: reply 'images not supported' and skip images · Updated 2026-09-22 23:02:09 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?